MITRC Modern Institute of Technology & Research Centre

MTRC/DSA/2024-25/009

Date 06/09/2024

INSTITUTIONS INNOVATION COUNCIL (IIC)

IIC is an Initiative of the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Govt. of India for selected Higher Education Institutes.

Modern Institute of Technology & Research Centre, Alwar is a member of MHRD's Innovation Cell (MIC). The institution's Innovation Council (MITRC IIC) aims to streamline and strengthen the innovation and start-up ecosystem in the campus so that the students can develop the skill set which enables critical thinking, design thinking, innovative thought process and encourages an entrepreneurial mindset.

The MITRC IIC has been updated for Session 2024-25 with following members given below

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Roles in IIC	Designation in the College
1.	Dr. Neeraj Jain	President	Associate Professor (CSE)
2.	Prof. NK Yadav	Vice President	Professor (EE)
3.	Mr. Kalyan Singh	Convener	Assistant Professor (ME)
4.	Mr. Deepak Sharma	Start-up Activity Coordinator	Assistant Professor (CSE)
5.	Prof. SK Singh	NIRF Coordinator	Director-Research
6.	Dr. Vikas Mahalawat	ARIIA Coordinator, Member	Assistant Professor (MBA)
7.	Mr. Atul Deshmukh	Social Media	Assistant Professor (EE)
8.	Prof. Anusuya Ramasamy	Member	Professor (CSE)
9.	Dr. Mohsin Ali	IPR Activity Coordinator	Assistant Professor (Applied Science)
10.	Dr. Amit Kumar Singh	Internship Activity Coordinator	Assistant Professor (Applied Science)
11.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Innovation Activity	Assistant Professor (CSE)

Prof. S.K. Sharma

(Principal) **principal**

Modern Institute of Technology & Research Centre, 6th Mile Stone, Tijera Road, Village Thershero, Alvyar-301028 (Raj.)