

Modern Institute of Technology & Research Centre

Date 03/09/2024

Ref. No. MITRC/WC/2024-25/022

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

As per Ref. S.No. P.1 (16) T.E/2014, Dated 14/09/2015, Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted as per section 4(1) of the sexual harassment of women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act. 2013. In case of any girl student or female staff/faculty complaint, these members may be contacted for help/resolution for their complaint.

Nodal Officer

Prof. S. K. Sharma

Principal

director@mitrc.ac.in

Committee Members

S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	Email-ID
1.	Dr. Preeti Tomar	Chair Person	9650563315	drpreeti_mba@mitrc.ac.in
2.	Ms. Karishma Mittal	Secretary	8381888349	karishma_cse@mitrc.ac.in
3.	Mrs. Chhavi Nagpal 🗸	Member	7597676193	hr@mitrc.ac.in
4.	Dr. Anusuya Ramasamy 🗸	Member	9003447836	dranusuya_cse@mitrc.ac.in
5.	Ms. Anurupa Tiwari 🗸	Member	9413053113	tpo@mitrc.ac.in
6.	Dr. Anjana Anil 🗸	Member	9414017289	dranjanaanil@gmail.com
7.	Ms. Shivani (Student Representative Girl)	Member	9813520947	shivani_cse@mitrc.ac.in
8.	Ms. Manvi Khandelwal (Student Representative Girl)	Member	9664451175	manvi_mba@mitrc.ac.in
9.	Mr. Naman Gupta	Member	6367577176	naman_cse@mitrc.ac.in
	(Student Representative Boy)			

Principal Principal Principal ARS Research Centre