## MTRC Modern Institute of Technology & Research Centre

MITRC/DSA/2024-25/011

۱

Date 27 12 2024

NOTICE

## NASHA MUKT HOSTEL COMMITTEE (NMHC)

As per the Guidelines of the UGC vide letter D.O. No. 2-73/2023 (CPP-II) dated 08.08.2024, Nasha Mukt · Hostel Committee (NMHC) is hereby constituted for the implementation of suggestive measures of the Department of Social Justice & Empowerment to address substance abuse through mass awareness, counseling and providing treatment and care.

Nasha Mukt Hostel Committee (NMHC) will be carried out in the hostels to aid the young students in the fight against substance use and to cope with factors like academic stress, peer influences etc. and promote the abilities in students to make good choice of life.

S.No.	Name	Department	Designation
1	Prof. S.K. Sharma	Principal	Chairperson/Nodal Ofifcer
2	Dr. Vikas Mahalawat	Dean-Students Affairs	Member
3	Mr. Deepak Sharma	Hostel Warden (Boys)	Member
4.	Ms. Karishma Mittal	Hostel Warden (Girls)	Member
5	Mr. Vinay Kumar	Student Representative	Member
6	Mr. Krishnakant	Student Representative	Member
7	Mr. Lokesh	Student Representative	Member
.8	Mr. Aditya	Student Representative	Member
9	Ms. Bhawana	Student Representative	Member
10	Ms. Shivani	Student Representative	Member
11	Dr. Narendra Kumar	MD, Neuropsychiatry, Govt. Hospital, Alwar	Counsellor
12	Dr. Amit Kumar Yadav	Department of Applied Science & Humanities	Counsellor

## The Composition of the committee for Session 2024-25 is as under

(Principal)

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Sharma

Andern Instance of Technology & Research Centre & Research Centre 6th Mile Stone, Sirmoli Road Viill, Jharkhera, Alwar-301028 (Rai.)