MITRC Modern Institute of Technology & Research Centre

Date 03/09/2024

Ref. No. MITRC/WC/2024-25/023

WOMEN'S CELL

A special women's cell has been constituted for the empowerment/ Gender sensitization and Protection of the women at this institute since 22/04/2013. As some of the committee members have left the institute, the revised committee is as follows for session 2023-24. In case of any girl student or female staff/faculty complaint, these members maybe contacted for help/resolution for their complaint.

Principal

Nodel Officer

Prof. S. K. Sharma

Committee Members

S.No. Name

1. Dr. Preeti Tomar

- 2. Ms. Karishma Mittal
- 3. Mrs. Chhavi Nagpal
- 4. Dr. Anusuya Ramasamy
- 5. Ms. Anurupa Tiwari
- 6. Dr. Anjana Anil

Designatio Chair Persc Secretary Member Member Member Member

director@mitrc.ac.in

on	Contact No.	Email-ID
on	9650563315	drpreeti_mba@mitrc.ac.in
	8381888049	karishma_ce@mitrc.ac.in
	7597676193	hr@mitrc.ac.in
	900344736	dranusuya_cse@mitrc.ac.in
	9413052113	tpo@mitrc.ac.in
	9414017.39	dranjanaanil@gmail.com

Ľ۲

Prof. S.K. Sharma

Principal, MITRC Principal Modern Institute of Technology & Research Centre 6th Mile Stone Simult